# **Results per Precinct**

# PE 2025 Fulton County

# Official

2025-07-01 12:27:31

### Mayor - Republican (Vote for 1)

Precinct	Gary J. Antonucci - REP	Matthew Capano - REP	Write-in
City of Gloversville Ward 1	40	24	0
City of Gloversville Ward 2	50	27	0
City of Gloversville Ward 3	62	42	1
City of Gloversville Ward 4	35	39	0
City of Gloversville Ward 5	63	36	1
City of Gloversville Ward 6	59	41	0
Total	309	209	2

#### Council Member - Republican - Town of Broadalbin (Vote for 2)

Precinct	Cynthia M. Ryan - REP	David H. Bogardus - REP	Stephen J. Quinlan - REP	Write-in
Town of Broadalbin 1	31	39	15	0
Town of Broadalbin 2	51	36	29	2
Town of Broadalbin 3	43	34	25	0
Town of Broadalbin 4	13	17	5	0
Total	138	126	74	2

#### Superintendent of Highways - Republican (Vote for 1)

Precinct	Roy R. Stock - REP	Larry E. Voght - REP	Write-in
Town of Caroga 1	89	16	0
Total	89	16	0

#### Council Member - Republican - Town of Ephratah (Vote for 2)

Precinct	George Cosselman - REP	David F. Hoyer - REP	Eleanor M. Smith - REP	Write-in
Town of Ephratah 1	26	19	36	0
Total	26	19	36	0

#### Town Clerk - Republican (Vote for 1)

Precinct	Cassie S. Warren - REP	Kelly M. Hartmann - REP	Write-in
Town of Northampton 1	70	80	0
Town of Northampton 2	2	4	0
Town of Northampton 3	68	32	0
Total	140	116	0

## Supervisor - Republican (Vote for 1)

Precinct	Neil B. Clark - REP	Joanne M. Capek-Young - REP	Write-in
Town of Oppenheim 1	104	61	0
Total	104	61	0

## Council Member - Republican - Town of Oppenheim (Vote for 2)

Precinct	Cynthia M. Breh - REP	Kathleen E. Montana - REP	Richard M. Rumrill, Jr REP	Write-in
Town of Oppenheim 1	57	95	113	4
Total	57	95	113	4

\_